Effective 05/02/2022 for 15s and 08/15/2022 for 7s, MAC will be split into its component parts (Capital and EPRU). However, the MAC website – initiated and maintained by Capital members – will be retained at least through 2023. During this period, we will transition policy to this site.

MAC website.


Men’s 15s:
Nello De Luca (D1)
David Chapman (Interim D2 and Chair)
Alex Carlson (D3C and D3S)
Ray Fritz (D4)

Women’s 15s:
Margy Dessypris Thomas (D1)
Sarah Miura (D2S)
Alexa Hopkins (D3S)

Capital: Darin DardenWill Knipscher